Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

Board of Directors

President

James Haddad - Term Expires 2020
City of St. Clair Shores Police and Fire Pension System
26700 Jefferson, St. Clair Shores, MI 48081
Phone: (586) 405-7891
Email: jhaddad@mapers.org

Vice President

Mike Grodi - Term Expires 2018
Monroe County - Employees Retirement System
125 E. Second St.
Monroe, MI 48161
Cell:  (734) 497-0991


Secretary / Treasurer

Lauri Siskind - Term Expires 2020
City of Farmington Hills - Employees Retirement System
City of Southfield - Employees Retirement System
26000 Evergreen Rd.
Southfield, MI  48076
Phone: (248) 796-4708
Fax: (248) 796-4715
Email: lsiskind@mapers.org
 

Trustees

Andy Houde - Term Expires 2021
Harrison Township - Firemen's Pension System
39460 Jefferson Ave.
Harrison Township, MI 48045
Cell: (586) 709-2391
 
Peggy Korzen - Term Expires 2019
City of Grand Rapids Retirement Systems
233 East Fulton, Suite 216
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Work: (616) 365-5015
 

John Lamerato – Term Expires 2019

City of Sterling Heights - Police and Fire Retirement System Act 345

City of Grosse Pointe Farms - General Employee and Public Safety Retirement Systems (Administrator)

W – 90 Kerby Ave.

Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236

Work: (313) 640-1602

Email: jlamerato@mapers.org 

           
Thomas Sheehan - Term Expires 2021
General Retirement System of the City of Detroit
908 Coleman A. Young Municipal Center
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 575-7041
Email: tsheehan@mapers.org
 

  

Executive Director

Michelle Doran
525 E. Michigan Ave. #409
Saline, MI 48176
Phone: (734) 944-1144
Fax: (734) 944-1145
Email: mdoran@mapers.org

Lobbyist

Noah Smith
Capitol Services
526 Townsend St.
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: (517) 372-0860
Fax: (517) 372-0723
Email: nsmith@capitolservices.org

Legal Counsel

Michael VanOverbeke
Thomas Michaud
VanOverbeke, Michaud & Timmony, PC
79 Alfred
Detroit, MI 48201
Phone: (313)578-1200
Fax: (313) 578-1201
Email: mvanoverbeke@vmtlaw.com
Email: tmichaud@vmtlaw.com

Corporate Advisors

Brian Green

AndCo Consulting

4901 Vineland Road, Suite 600

Orlando, FL 32811

Main# 863-293-8289

Phone: (407) 205-0306

Email: briang@andcoconsulting.com

Matthew J. Richter
Alidade Capital
40900 Woodward Avenue, Suite 250
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
Phone: (248) 205-5557
Email: richter@alidadecapital.com

Sign In