Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Now
Board of Directors

President

James Haddad - Term Expires 2020
City of St. Clair Shores Police and Fire Pension System
26700 Jefferson, St. Clair Shores, MI 48081
Phone: (586) 405-7891
Email: jhaddad@mapers.org

Vice President

Mike Grodi - Term Expires 2022
Monroe County - Employees Retirement System
125 E. Second St.
Monroe, MI 48161
Cell:  (734) 497-0991

 

Secretary / Treasurer

Lauri Siskind - Term Expires 2020
Oakland County - Employees Retirement and Deferred Compensation Board
2100 Pontiac Lake Rd.
Waterford, MI 48328
Phone: (248) 894-7812
Email: lsiskind@mapers.org 

Trustees

Eric Gould - Term Expires 2023

City of Farmington Hills - Employees Retirement System

31555 W. 11 Mile Rd.

Farmington Hills, MI 48336

Phone: (248) 691-2200 

 

Andy Houde - Term Expires 2021
Harrison Township - Firemen's Pension System
39460 Jefferson Ave.
Harrison Township, MI 48045
Cell: (586) 709-2391
 
Peggy Korzen - Term Expires 2023
City of Grand Rapids Retirement Systems
233 East Fulton, Suite 216
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Work: (616) 365-5015
                      
Thomas Sheehan - Term Expires 2021
General Retirement System of the City of Detroit
908 Coleman A. Young Municipal Center
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 575-7041
Email: tsheehan@mapers.org

Executive Director

Michelle Doran, CMP
525 E. Michigan Ave. #409
Saline, MI 48176
Phone: (734) 944-1144
Fax: (734) 944-1145
Email: mdoran@mapers.org

Lobbyist

Noah Smith
Capitol Services
526 Townsend St.
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: (517) 372-0860
Fax: (517) 372-0723
Email: nsmith@capitolservices.org

Legal Counsel

Michael VanOverbeke
Thomas Michaud
VanOverbeke, Michaud & Timmony, PC
79 Alfred
Detroit, MI 48201
Phone: (313)578-1200
Fax: (313) 578-1201
Email: mvanoverbeke@vmtlaw.com
Email: tmichaud@vmtlaw.com

Corporate Advisors

Brian Green

AndCo Consulting

4901 Vineland Road, Suite 600

Orlando, FL 32811

Main# 863-293-8289

Phone: (407) 205-0306
Email: briang@andcoconsulting.com


Matthew J. Richter
Alidade Capital
40900 Woodward Avenue, Suite 250
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Phone: (248) 205-5557
Emailrichter@alidadecapital.com


MAPERS   |   525 E. Michigan Avenue #409   |   Saline, MI 48176

 734-944-1144   |    734-944-1145   |    info@mapers.org

Stay Connected